Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pei zou

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pei zou
"Michelle ge was great 👍"

陈杉

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 陈杉
"(Translated by Google) good service attitude (Original) 服务态度很好"

Sam Chen

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Chen
"Rain Guo and her team were great! Max was able to help me sort out the new insurance for my car and work on my address change. Very quick and friendly service."

马迎晨

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 马迎晨
"Thank you for your good service , Michelle Ge.Very excellent!!"

Austin Z

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Z
"One of the best, and it’s because of the people who work here. Simon thank you for all you do🙏🏻"

Incognito Voice

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Incognito Voice
"I called state farm customer service and they could not find me on the account. They told me to speak to my agent so I called Rain's office. Maggie picked up and was attentive and did her best of ability to help me."

Marianna Huang - 927

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianna Huang - 927
"Michelle has been very helpful and swift in responding when we reached out to her. We've been very grateful for her services and attention when we have questions, need changes, or update with our insurance!"

Jason Wei

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wei
"Great customer service with Simon! He answers all my questions very promptly and has been very helpful with all the policy changes I've had in the past year. Also appreciate him working hard to getting me the best possible rates."

WooHyeon Kim

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WooHyeon Kim
"Very responsive. This agency communicates very well with their customer. Michelle Ge in particular is very helpful with all questions and concerns regarding my policy- I appreciate their good customer service."

Jasper Wang

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper Wang
"I had a fantastic experience working with this Insurance Agency. The team was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the process of finding the right insurance policy for my needs. They took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I understood all of my options before making a decision."

lin jerry

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lin jerry
"(Translated by Google) great thanks (Original) 非常棒 谢谢"

Sean Squill

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Squill
"Maggie assisted me as she does every year when it comes time to re new our home insurance for our condo. Very friendly and super easy. Would definitely recommend to others 👍🏼"

Stephanie Chang

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Chang
"helped me get on track with my life insurance"

Dejing Xu

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dejing Xu
"Michelle's service is very good, I am very satisfied, thank you"
Profile photo of zhi lin

zhi lin

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zhi lin
"(Translated by Google) A friend recommended Hongyu Insurance to me. As a novice driver who just owned his own car, the quotations from other insurance companies were ridiculously high and their attitudes were not good. And ma xin patiently helped me handle it, and helped me get insurance for my car at an affordable price. 🙏 (Original) 朋友给我推荐了红雨保险,作为一个刚刚拥有自己爱车的新手司机,其他家保险给我的报价高的离谱,态度也不好。而ma xin耐心的帮我办理,并以实惠的价格帮我的爱车上了保险。🙏"

Yunjie Zhang

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yunjie Zhang
"(Translated by Google) Praise! The quote speed is very fast, the coverage information is very clear, and the agent will answer any questions! (Original) 好评!quote速度很快,coverage信息很清晰明确,有问题这个agent都会一一解答!"

chen xiu

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chen xiu
"(Translated by Google) Very nice and patient insurance company Thank you 👍 (Original) 非常好 非常耐心的保险公司 谢谢你们👍"

chen fangmei

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chen fangmei
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Michelle for your patience (Original) 感谢Michelle的耐心解答"

Wilson Huang

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Huang
"(Translated by Google) very friendly service (Original) 服务相当和蔼"

Shirley Chow

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Chow
"Wonderful customer service! Maggie Wang is truly customer oriented person. She has been very helpful in managing and following my claim with my busy schedules. I could not have done it without her! Will recommend Rain Guo State Farm stuff to my friends and family!"

Yuanhang Chen

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuanhang Chen
"Rain and her team is reliable and trustworthy as always. Thanks Max for his expertise and efficiency👏"

W Y

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Y
"Very helpful staff, thanks to Maggie!"

Qiao Dian Wang

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qiao Dian Wang
"Michelle did excellent job thanks!"

Jimmy Young

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Young
"(Translated by Google) Michelle is very patient👍, he explained a lot of things that I don’t understand very well, recommended (Original) Michelle很有耐心👍,很多不懂的地方他都解释的很好,推荐"

Jing Lin

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jing Lin
"excellent service and well knowledge staff"