Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of fanyang wang

fanyang wang

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fanyang wang
"Guan provided Fantastic service! He is always friendly, professional, and quick to assist. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Yunan Li

Yunan Li

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunan Li
"Wonderful costumer service provided by Guan Chen! He is professional and meticulous, fully understanding and supporting my needs."
Profile photo of Adeline S

Adeline S

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline S
"I recently got a new coverage for my house and couldn't be happier with the decision. The customer service team was incredibly helpful, Guan Chen guiding me through the various coverage options and find a policy that fit my needs and budget. The process was straightforward and efficient. Highly recommend for their competitive rates and excellent service!""
Profile photo of Xiaojing Wei

Xiaojing Wei

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaojing Wei
"I have wonderful experience with Iris, Rain Guo and her team are highly skilled and knowledge agent, I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Caroline Cai

Caroline Cai

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Cai
"Strongly recommend! Great service & fantastic people working here. Iris Weng is amazing. She helped me with a particular task super efficiently. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Linda Wang

Linda Wang

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wang
"今天理赔的过程,非常感谢他敬业工作的协助,一直帮忙联系理赔部门取消未经我同意的一个项目,又帮助联系到相关对应直接门,处理完成,快捷、热情、周到,公司有林先生这个员工,无论在那个部门岗位,都能将工作处理的尽善尽美,超赞👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Fei Liu

Fei Liu

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fei Liu
"I had great experience with this agency! Professional and efficient. Wonderful customer service. Truly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Charles Yang

Charles Yang

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Yang
"Good Service"
Profile photo of Ng Hilfer

Ng Hilfer

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ng Hilfer
"Great auto insurance! good coverage. Fast and friendly service. Highly satisfied!"
Profile photo of SamShen88

SamShen88

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SamShen88
"Great customer service, appreciate for Mr. Zheng’s help!"
Profile photo of Lll

Lll

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lll
"Their customer service team was prompt and attentive, addressing all my queries with clarity. The claim process was efficient and transparent, which gave me great peace of mind. What stood out was their professionalism and empathy in handling my case. I also found their pricing to be very reasonable, offering good value for money."
Profile photo of Shirley Liang

Shirley Liang

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Liang
"Great customer service. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Richard Qi

Richard Qi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Qi
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Sherry Zheng

Sherry Zheng

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Zheng
"Patient people, surprised. Compare to other agencies, those are the best"
Profile photo of Lin Ma

Lin Ma

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Ma
"打电话过去 非常耐心的讲解 服务态度特别好"
Profile photo of Billy B Tran

Billy B Tran

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy B Tran
"We are small electrical contractor, carrying the General liability and auto policy since 2022 for business and also for personal with Rain Guo-State Farm Insurance Agent. They are great. specially Maggie Wang, she is the best in this field. I would recommend. Please contact Maggie Wang for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of AHD Trading

AHD Trading

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AHD Trading
"Excellent Customer Services, Fast Action, So Happy to deal with the Agent... A+++"
Profile photo of Xi X

Xi X

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xi X
"I called today to ask some questions about car insurance. Barry is a good listener. he listened very patiently to my situation. Then answered my queries."
Profile photo of Raina Yu

Raina Yu

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raina Yu
"Barry did an excellent job helping me. He answer all my questions and provide all information regarding the insurance. Great and friendly service."
Profile photo of ye zhou

ye zhou

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ye zhou
"为State Farm的Maggie Wang小姐点赞!Maggie在最短的时间内为我办理了相关的保险业务,整个过程非常专业快捷,态度也非常热情,非常感谢!"
Profile photo of W Y

W Y

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Y
"Very helpful staff, thanks to Maggie, Michelle and Max. Every one I’ve interacted was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Kai Nie

Kai Nie

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Nie
"赞"
Profile photo of ma jack

ma jack

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ma jack
"今天打電話給RainGuo-State Farm Insurance 辦理我的車保險事宜,前台接電話的Maggie王小姐非常Nice,很有耐心,当时负责我保险的代理人非常忙,一直在处理别的客人的电话上。我等的有点心急,王小姐和我很好的沟通之后,很顺利的解决了我第二辆车的保险问题,在此非常感谢王小姐给的专业意见。"
Profile photo of junfu wang

junfu wang

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by junfu wang
"服务态度好 认真Michelle"
Profile photo of Emely B

Emely B

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emely B
"Michelle did a wonderful job helping me out! She took her time to fully layout my insurance plan and answered all my questions."